• +44(0)1260 299 700
  • 0034 965 830 991
  • info@wincham.com

Meet The Team

Malcolm Roach M.I.C.M

Malcolm Roach M.C.I.C.M

Non-Executive Chairman
Mark Roach

Mark Roach (Director)

Wincham International Ltd
Michael Ball

Michael Ball (MD)

Wincham Accountants Ltd (B.SC., F.C.A)
  • T:  +44(0)1260 299 700

  • M:  +44 (0)7807 953 923

  • E:  michael.ball@wincham.com

  • Skype:  michael.wincham

  • Office located in the UK
Leonard Jones

Leonard Jones (CEO)

Wincham International Ltd Senior Accountant (F.C.A)
Monica Palos

Monica Palos

Economista
Cristina Roldan Merino

Cristina Roldan Merino

Spanish Lawyer / Abogado
Paul Yiasemides

Paul Yiasemides

Spanish Tax Consultant
Caroline Frost

Caroline Frost

Spanish Property Consultant
Sarah Fowler

Sarah Fowler

Sales Consultant
Richard Coburn

Richard Coburn

Spanish Property Consultant
  • T:  0034 965 830 991

  • M:  0034 625 295 609

  • E:  richard.coburn@wincham.com

  • Skype:  richard.coburn_1

  • Located in Spain
Jean-Paul McGowan

Jean-Paul McGowan

Spanish Property Consultant
  • T:  0034 965 830 991

  • M:  0034 606 268 241

  • E:  jean-paul@wincham.com

  • Skype:  jean-paul_179

  • Located in Spain
Cristian Lucut

Cristian Lucut

Spanish Property Consultant
  • T:  0034 965 830 991

  • M:  0034 638 162 877

  • E:  cristian.lucut@wincham.com

  • Skype:  cristian.lucut

  • Located in Spain
Jackie Rooney

Jackie Rooney

Office Manager Spain
  • T:  0034 965 830 991

  • E:  jackie.rooney@winchamiht.com

  • Skype:  jackie.rooney@winchamiht.com

  • Located in Spain
Joanne Bailey

Joanne Bailey

Administration
Sarah Pass

Sarah Pass

Administration
Helen Barnett

Helen Barnett

Administration
Deborah Cullen

Deborah Cullen

Legal & Corporate Services B.A. (Hons)
Dean Moores

Dean Moores

Accounts Team BA (Hons)
Zoe Fenton

Zoe Fenton

Client Support
Tariq Nasim

Tariq Nasim

Cashier & Accounts Team BSc, MSC, MBA
Mirza Khalid M Baig

Mirza Khalid M Baig

Application Development & Technical BSc, Masters in Mobile Computing
  • T:  +44(0)1260 299 700

  • M:  +44 (0)7414 192 999

  • E:  mirza@wincham.com

  • Skype:  mizra.khalid

  • Office located in the UK
  Associates

Paul Austen

Paul Austen

Chartered Accountant BA(Hons)(ACA)
Felix Muelas

Felix Muelas

Abogado (Spanish Lawyer)
Abigail Howson

Abigail Howson

Notary Public
Davis Ivars

David Ivars

Abogado (Spanish Lawyer)